Boutique Hotel at the foot of Mont Ventoux – Hotel des Pins

3-star hotel in Bedoin in the Vaucluse department

Treat yourself to an enchanting stay at the foot of Mont Ventoux at the Hotel des Pins. At the north of the Vaucluse department, in Bédoin, our 3-star hotel is waiting to give you a warm Provençal welcome. Take advantage of the hotel’s ideal location in a village overlooked by the Giant of Provence, which lies at an equal distance between OrangeAvignon and the A7 motorway. Our hotel, near Carpentras, is the perfect starting point for exploring the stunning surrounding area.

Boutique hotel near Avignon

At the hotel, take advantage of our 23 rooms and 4 suites, each on which enjoys its own individual identity and ambience. The hotel’s style has been designed by hotel owner Guillaume Roux, a trained architect and painter, and his wife Anne-Sophie. Whether the rooms have a natural, designer, Baroque, contemporary or romantic theme, each one combines cosy and comfortable surroundings with unrivalled tranquillity. In the shade of the pine trees, dive into the swimming pool and unwind in the garden, soothed by the gentle song of cicadas. You will even have the opportunity to treat yourself to a massage.

Book your stay Gift vouchers

Restaurant with a terrace in Bédoin

The Hotel des Pins also invites guests to take a seat in its restaurantL'Esprit Jardin. In the dining room, on the sunny terrace or on the patio, savour a seasonal cuisine inspired by the produce on offer at the local Vaucluse markets. Guillaume Roux, with his passion for wine and vineyards, will help you select the ideal accompaniments to each of your dishes.

Book your table Gift vouchers

Activities on Mont Ventoux, in the Vaucluse department and Provence

When it comes to tourist and leisure activities, you will be spoilt for choice in the exceptional Vaucluse, Provence and Luberon surroundings. Mont Ventoux is an emblem of the region, whose immortal slopes fascinate cyclists from all over the world.

Facilities and services

In a few lines:

  • 3-star hotel at the foot of Mont Ventoux
  • 30 minutes from the TGV train station and Avignon-Caumont Airport
  • 23 rooms and 4 suites
  • Gastronomic restaurant
  • Bar and lounge
  • Patio and swimming pool
  • Garden
  • Hammocks under the pine trees
  • Massage centre
  • Private car park
  • Secure bike garage
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet access
  • Shop
  • Table tennis
  • Boules
Photo Gallery

Petit déjeuner Hôtel des Pins - Restaurant

Hôtel de charme au pied du Mont Ventoux – Hôtel des Pins

Hôtel 3 étoiles à Bedoin dans le Vaucluse

Offrez-vous un séjour de charme au pied du Mont Ventoux, à l’Hôtel des Pins. Au nord du Vaucluse, à Bedoin, notre hôtel 3 étoiles vous réserve un accueil chaleureux empreint de notes provençales. Bénéficiez d’une situation idéale : le Géant de Provence domine ce village situé à égales distances d’Orange, d’Avignon et de l’autoroute A7. A proximité de Carpentras, notre adresse est idéale pour découvrir la région.

Vidéo

Hôtel de charme proche d’Avignon

A l’hôtel, profitez de 23 chambres et de 3 suites  qui, toutes, proposent une ambiance particulière. Un univers imaginé par le propriétaire de l’établissement Guillaume ROUX, architecte de formation et peintre, et par son épouse Anne-Sophie. Atmosphère naturelle, design ou baroque, contemporaine ou romantique, s’allie à un confort douillet et à une sérénité sans pareils. A l’ombre des pins, plongez dans la piscine et détendez-vous au jardin, bercé par le chant des cigales. Vous avez même la possibilité de vous offrir un massage.

Réservez votre séjour Coffrets Cadeaux
Chambre romantique

Restaurant avec terrasse à Bedoin

L’Hôtel des Pins vous invite également à vous installer à la table de son restaurantL'Esprit Jardin. En salle, sur la terrasse ensoleillée ou au patio, dégustez une cuisine de saison inspirée par les produits des marchés vauclusiens. Passionné par le vignoble et le vin, Guillaume Roux saura vous conseiller pour des accords mets-vins toujours réussis.

Réservez votre table Coffrets Cadeaux
Restaurant avec terrasse Repas au soleil

Activités au Mont-Ventoux, dans le Vaucluse et en Provence

Côté activités, les environs sauront vous combler, du Vaucluse à la Provence en passant par le Luberon. Le Mont Ventoux bien sûr, dont les pentes légendaires fascinent les cyclistes du monde entier.

Prestations et services

En quelques lignes :

  • Hôtel 3 étoiles au pied du Mont Ventoux
  • A 30 minutes de la gare TGV et de l’aéroport d’Avignon
  • 23 chambres et 3 suites
  • Restaurant gastronomique
  • Bar et salon
  • Patio et piscine
  • Jardin
  • Hamacs sous les pins
  • Espace massage
  • Parking privé
  • Garage à vélo sécurisé
  • Wi-Fi gratuit
  • Boutique
  • Ping-pong
  • Pétanque
Galerie Photos
L'Hôtel des Pins Mont Ventoux